Whoops! My pet snake ate your gopher. � 01.20.03
I Feel Currently

Okay so I just wrote a very funny entry and Diaryland deleted it because it's a piece of shit. Damn you Diaryland! I am not even going to try to duplicate that entry because well it's just not going to happen. It was one of those spur of the moment things.

Random unexpected quote courtesy of my Art History professor:

"Art is like show and tell when you were a little kid." We sat in silence wondering where he was going with this.

"I brought my pet snake. Look how green it is." Okay anyone get the point yet?

"I brought my pet gopher. Look how furry it is." I am still not catching on.

"Whoops! My pet snake ate your gopher!" I laughed at this because I didn't expect it but I still don't understand what the hell his point was. I don't think I will ever understand that man.

________________________________________

I don't think I am going to fall asleep tonight. I've been drinking Diet Mt. Dew for hours. It's terrible. I have a ton of caffeine in me and I am all jittery. I am going to hate myself in the morning because of this. I wanted to go to bed around midnight but considering that it's now half past (yes I've been writing this for an hour. I was on the phone!) that is definitely not happening. I am trying to figure out something amusing to write but well I am not a very amusing person. I never have been. I am witty in person but not when I am writing. I find written humor a special talent that I do not posess. Maybe someday I will be funny. Until then you just have to deal with my mundane crap. I know this entry was really short but blame Diaryland! It's all Andrew's fault for the server deleting my previous entry!

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew